This is the debut by a trio formed by Mark E. Smith of The Fall along with Andi Toma and Jan St. Werner of Mouse On Mars. It combines the genre-smashing attack of early millennia club music with Smith’s free-associating visionary wordplay. The riffs and rhythms come together from many different places, with synths, samplers, and sequencers all firing off.

Full track list from the album…
1. Can’t Get Enough
2. The Rhinohead
3. Flooded
4. Family Feud
5. Serious Brainskin
6. Speech Contamination / The German Fear Of Osterre
7. The Young The Faceless And The Codes
8. Duckrog
9. Chicken Yiamas
10. That Sound Wiped
11. Jack Lois Lane


Domino 2007    BUY: Digi / CD